Emeritus Faculty

James O. Bellis
bellis.1@nd.edu
 



Roberto A. DaMatta
damatta.rlk@terra.com.br
 



Leo A. Despres
despres.1@nd.edu
 



Joanne M. Mack: Curator, Arts of the Americas Gallery, 102 Snite Museum of Art, 574-631-9406
mack.13@nd.edu
 



Kenneth E. Moore
moore.1@nd.edu
 



Carolyn R. Nordstrom
nordstrom.1@nd.edu
 



Irwin Press
press.1@nd.edu
www.pressganey.com