Faculty in Other Departments


conrado_small

Ann-Marie Conrado

Concurrent, Anthropology
Assistant Professor, Department of Art, Art History, and Design
Office:  235 West Lake Hall
Phone: (574) 631-9498     Email: conrado.2@nd.edu


curtiss_small

Paulette Curtis

Concurrent, Anthropology
Faculty Director of Undergraduate and Pre-College Academic Programs

Email: curtis.30@nd.edu


diarmuid_small

Diarmuid Ó Giolláin

Concurrent, Anthropology
Professor, Department of Irish Language and Literature
Office:  511 Flanner Hall
Phone: (574) 631-7879     Email: gillan.1@nd.edu


david_hernandezsmall

David Hernandez

Concurrent, Anthropology
Assistant Professor, Department of Classics
Office:  354 Decio Hall
Phone: (574) 631-1382     Email: hernandez.135@nd.edu


carolosjauregui_small

Carlos Jáuregui

Concurrent, Anthropology
Associate Professor, Department of Romance Languages and Literature
Office:  162 Decio Hall
Email: cjaruegui@nd.edu


jeffery_small

Peter Jeffery

Concurrent, Anthropology
Professor, Department of Music
Office:  105F Crowley Hall
Phone: (574) 631-1465    Email: pjeffery@nd.edu


limon_small

José Limón

Concurrent, Anthropology
Professor, Department of English
Office:  356 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Phone: (574) 631-1670     Email: limon.5@nd.edu


ravosa_small

Matthew Ravosa

Concurrent, Anthropology
Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
Office:  221 Galvin Life Sciences
Phone: (574) 631-2556     Email: Matthew.J.Ravosa.1@nd.edu


richman_small

Karen Richman

Concurrent, Anthropology
Director of Border and Inter-American Affairs, Institute for Latino Studies
Office:  230 McKenna Hall
Phone: (574) 631-8146     Email: krichman@nd.edu


rotman_small

Deborah L. Rotman

Concurrent, Anthropology
Director, Center for Undergraduate Scholarly Engagement (CUSE)
Office:  233 Geddes Hall
Phone: (574) 631-7125     Email: rotman.1@nd.edu


jsherry_small

John Sherry

Concurrent, Anthropology
Professor, Department Chair Marketing
Office:  102B Mendoza College of Business
Phone: (574) 631-6484     Email: jsherry@nd.edu


larry_small

Lawrence Sullivan

Concurrent, Anthropology
Emeritus Professor, Department of Theology
Office:  323 Malloy Hall
Phone: (574) 631-6418     Email: lsulliv3@nd.edu


walls_small

Robert Walls

Concurrent, Anthropology
Assistant Professional Specialist, Department of American Studies
Office:  1038 Flanner Hall
Phone: (574) 631-2599    Email: walls.11@nd.edu


whitmore_small

Todd Whitmore

Concurrent, Anthropology
Associate Professor, Department of Theology
Office:  236 Malloy Hall
Phone: (574) 631-6407     Email: Whitmore.1@nd.edu